Evo 9 dyno tuning, valvetrain upgrades, golf cart vs. bicycle #boostaholics




http://www.Boostaholics.com – Get ready for the big ride, baby! This time Michael Berenis pushes his Evo 9 to the limit of pump gas with the third Mtuned dyno session. Watch as I work closely with the Florida Evo Dr., witness a surprise grudge match race between my tuned Tomberlin Emerge 48ss golf cart and my neighbor’s custom motorized bicycle, plus much more! This is #Boostaholics running at 28 psi, hold on tight and get ready for a wild ride. See more on the #boostaholics instagram! @michael_berenis https://instagram.com/michael_berenis/ Special thanks to the following: Michael Adkins, Mtuned Tuning http://www.GetMtuned.com Performance Race Solutions http://www.performanceracesolutions.com Automod Central: http://www.automodcentral.com Modern Automotive Performance http://www.maperformance.com Induction Performance http://www.inductionperformance.com Vortex Motorsport http://www.vortexmotorsport.com Dr. Alvin Tuggerson https://www.facebook.com/alvin.tuggerson.3 Emmanuel Pinzon https://www.facebook.com/emmanuel.pinzon.71 William Champlin https://www.facebook.com/william.h.champlin Tyler Wallace https://www.facebook.com/tyler.wallace.98837 Be sure to subscribe for more #Boostaholics fun! http://www.Boostaholics.com Modifications: 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution SE IX 28psi on 93 octane Mtuned Opensource stock Evo IX ECU Wiseco 8.3:1 forged pistons BC H-beam forged rods ACL race main bearings Cosworth thrust washer ACL race rod bearings +1mm BC valves GSC S3 cam GSC 5041 beehive & retainer Ported head Grimmspeed ported & ceramic coated TB/IM MAPerformance Tubular Exhaust Manifold MAPerformance External O2 Dump GrimmSpeed EBCS 3.5″ ETS tbe AEM TruTime cam gear AEM UEGO wideband AFR AEM boost gauge Greddy Type S BOV Nisei intercooler piping 3.75″ OBX FMIC (stealth black) Forced Performance Black (dual ball bearing, ported) Test pipe (no cats! I’m allergic) MR interior swap Upgraded LSD’s (quaiffe) Competition Clutch twin disc (unsprung) Rebuilt trans Tein lowering springs Rota 17″ wheels w/ Dunlop tires JDM rear bumper Stanley JDM tail lights Custom paint Spoolin Up COP Lightweight battery XS Power 1200cc RCI injectors (super atomizing nozzle) Walbro 450 AEM Fuel rail JMFab 4″ intake Amsoil 4″ cone filter (from 7.3 powerstroke) 4 bar map STM catch can Mtuned Speed Density Music by: Kevin Macleod http://www.incompetech.com *************************************************************** BUY BOOSTAHOLICS DECALS HERE!!!! http://www.ebay.com/itm/turbo-sticker-decal-by-Boostaholics-feat-Monkey-Humping-Turbo-/262070822848 *************************************************************** Are you a #Boostaholics enthusiast? If you love turbocharged cars and just can’t get enough bewst, I want to be your friend :) Let’s connect! Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mberenis Instagram: http://instagram.com/michael_berenis/ Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/eautocad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.